Age Coordinators

Stock10

 

Age Group Co-Ordinator Email Phone
Under 6 Peter Jones  president@oatleyfootball.com.au 0407 496 668
Under 7 Peita Coady peitacoady3@optusnet.com.au 0431 081 689
Under 8 John Athanasiou jathanasiou@westpac.com.au 0425 175 364
Under 9 Trent Singleton trent@oztableware.com 0402 878 155
Under 10 Matt Jones  mjgarden@bigpond.net.au  0416 199 634
Under 11 Mike Thompson sydney@emss.net.au  0412 392 003
Under 12 Joshua Anderson Joshua.rob.anderson@gmail.com 0404 811 414
Under 13  Matt Keedle  mattkeedle@hotmail.com  0447 665 201
Under 14 Alexia O’Sullivan  alexia.osullivan@hotmail.com  0412 278 573
Under 15 Ken Alexander  ksalexander@bigpond.com 0417 686 754
Under 16 Chris Sinton sinton_chris@yahoo.com.au 0438 636 616
Under 17 Gary Hayward gary.hayward@millarpartners.com.au  0407 276 865
Under 18 Anne Lee albannlee@hotmail.com 0407 276 865
Premier League Anthony Amendolia  antho119@hotmail.com  0402 981 046
AAM Chris Sinton  sinton_chris@yahoo.com.au 0438 636 616
U10/11G
U12G Garry Moore clubcoach@oatleyfootball.com.au 0425 235 225
U13G Aldo Mostacci Aldo.mostacci@Hotmail.com 0408 055 884
U14G
AAW Jeff Joseph jeff.joseph@fhsnsw.com.au 0425 307 743
AAW Amie hibberd amieh@hotmail.com 0408 293633
Over 35, & 45