For enquiries of a general nature or to volunteer for the club please contact our secretary using this form.

As you can appreciate, the small number of volunteers that run the club are not able to provide their personal phone numbers to cater for a club that has over 800 players.

This website should be your first point of reference for any questions that you may have during the season. 

If you can't find what you need please speak to your team manager who should be able to provide the information you need - or point you in the right direction.

For other contact information, please see below

Wet weather and park closures

In the event of Wet Weather please call the appropriate Council number to find out latest details regarding ground closures.

Georges River Council 9330 6452
Rockdale City Council 9562 1637

On game day please check the St George Football Association's website at www.sgfa.com.au for updates on ground closures.

Age Coordinators
Age GroupCo-OrdinatorEmailPhone
Under 6Peter Jonespresident@oatleyfootball.com.au0407 496 668
Under 7Peita Coadypeitacoady3@optusnet.com.au0431 081 689
Under 8John Athanasioujathanasiou@westpac.com.au0425 175 364
Under 9Trent Singletontrent@oztableware.com0402 878 155
Under 10Matt Jones mjgarden@bigpond.net.au 0416 199 634
Under 11   
Under 12Mike Thompson sydney@emss.net.au 0412 392 003
Under 13 Josh Anderson joshua.rob.anderson@gmail.com 0447 665 201
Under 14   
Under 15 Alexia O'Sullivan alexia.osullivan@hotmail.com 0412 278 573
Under 16Chris Sintonsinton_chris@yahoo.com.au0438 636 616
Under 17Gary Haywardgary.hayward@millarpartners.com.au 0407 276 865
Under 18Anne Leealbannlee@hotmail.com0407 276 865
Premier LeagueAnthony Amendolia antho119@hotmail.com 0402 981 046
AAMChris Sinton sinton_chris@yahoo.com.au0438 636 616
U10/11G   
U12GGarry Mooreclubcoach@oatleyfootball.com.au0425 235 225
U13GAldo MostacciAldo.mostacci@Hotmail.com0408 055 884
U14G
AAWJeff Josephjeff.joseph@fhsnsw.com.au0425 307 743
AAWAmie hibberdamieh@hotmail.com0408 293633
Over 35, & 45  
Member protection information officer

For inquiries, concerns, or complaints about harassment or abuse please contact the Member Protection Information Officer at MPIO@oatleyfootball.com.au

Player and RTO registration enquiries

Information on how to register is available here.

For inquiries relating to Player & RTO registration please contact the Registrar at registrar@oatleyfootball.com.au

Sponsorship

Are you considering sponsoring the club? The club is very appreciative of support through sponsorship. Please contact the President at vp@oatleyfootball.com.au to discuss possible sponsorship options. You can also read more about sponsorship here.

Urgent Enquiries

For urgent enquiries please contact us at president@oatleyfootball.com.au as this email address is monitored very frequently. You will be answered according to the urgency of the matter

Website Feedback

To report errors or broken links on the website please contact us at websiteadmin@oatleyfootball.com.au or you can use the feedback page to make comments.

Your Committee
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentPeter Jonespresident@oatleyfootball.com.au
Vice PresidentKen Alexandervicepresident@oatleyfootball.com.au
Vice PresidentMike Thompsonvp@oatleyfootball.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfootball.com.au
TreasurerJason Finleytreasurer@oatleyfootball.com.au
Senior Registrar (U12-O45s)Peter Jonespresident@oatleyfootball.com.au
Junior Registrar (U6-U11)Belinda Stantonregistrar@oatleyfootball.com.au
MPIOPeter Jones / Antonella Cinompio@oatleyfootball.com.au

COMMITTEE

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Gear Steward Matt Jonesgear@oatleyfootball.com.au
Operations Officer Natalie Jonesmanagerscoord@oatleyfootball.com.au
Groundsman Matt Jones / Jason Popegear@oatleyfootball.com.au
Training Ground Co-ordinatorKen Alexandertraining@oatleyfootball.com.au
Canteen John Stantoncanteen@oatleyfootball.com.au
Female Football Coordinator president@oatleyfootball.com.au
Social Events events@oatleyfootball.com.au
Club Coach clubcoach@oatleyfootball.com.au
Assistant Club Coach mpio@oatleyfootball.com.au
Website OfficerKarlene Joneswebsiteadmin@oatleyfootball.com.au
Grants Officer Jason Finlay treasurer@oatleyfootball.com.au
Social Games OrganiserTony LecceSocialgames@oatleyfootball.com.au
Managers Coordinator Natalie Jonesmanagerscoord@oatleyfootball.com.au

FLOOR MEMBERS

POSITIONNAME
Floor MemberPaul Spight
Floor Member Anthony Amendolia
Floor Member Trent Singleton
Floor Member Jason Finlay
Floor Member Jason Pope

A common problem to all volunteer organisations is that there are always lot of great ideas and
suggestions to make the club even better, but too few people to assist in making them happen.

If you are able to assist the committee, or even become a member of the committee,
please email us at secretary@oatleyfootball.com.au and we'll be happy to discuss things with you.

MyCoach
As places are limited for 2018, you will need to register your interest for this program by clicking here and attend trial sessions (date to be confirmed).
 
To find out more information about the program please email us.
 
In order to achieve this goal, and provide further opportunities to junior players, MyCoach is looking for local community support. If you are interested in being a sponsor for MyCoach, or want to learn more, please do not hesitate to email Boris Samardzioski.

Sign up to Play

OatleyFC has teams for Boys and Girls, Men and Women - from ages under 6 to over 45. All experiences and abilities are encouraged.

Sign up to Coach or Manage

Coaches and managers are required for all ages - under 6 to over 45. All experiences and abilities are encouraged - training will be provided.

Sign up to Volunteer

OatleyFC is a volunteer organisation - we always appreciate extra help running the club.

Close Menu