Oatley F.C. relies on the generosity of its volunteers who provide their time and expertise, as all aspects of running the Club is performed by volunteers.

If you have some spare time, a desire to give back and are able to assist the committee, or are interested in becoming a member, please email us at secretary@oatleyfootball.com.au and we’ll be happy to discuss opportunities with you.

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL

Executive Committee

PresidentPeter Jonespresident@oatleyfootball.com.au
Vice PresidentKen Alexandervicepresident@oatleyfootball.com.au
Vice PresidentMike Thompsonvp@oatleyfootball.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfootball.com.au
TreasurerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfootball.com.au
RegistrarBelinda Stantonregistrar@oatleyfootball.com.au
MPIOPeter Jones / Antonella Cinompio@oatleyfootball.com.au

Committee

SponsorshipJohn Stantonsponsorship@oatleyfootball.com.au
Gear StewardKarlene Jonesgear@oatleyfootball.com.au
GroundsmanMatt Jones / Jason Popegear@oatleyfootball.com.au
Training Ground CoordinatorKen Alexandertraining@oatleyfootball.com.au
CanteenJohn Stantonsponsorship@oatleyfootball.com.au
Female Development OfficerLisa Kirby
Social EventsEmma White
WebsiteStewart McMahonwebsiteadmin@oatleyfootball.com.au
Grants OfficerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfootball.com.au
Social Games OrganiserTony Leccesocialgames@oatleyfootball.com.au
Club Coachclubcoach@oatleyfootball.com.au
Assistant Club Coach

Floor Members

Floor MemberPaul Spight
Floor MemberJoe Attard
Floor MemberBoris Samardzioski
Floor MemberNick Rendina
Close Menu