Oatley F.C. relies on the generosity of its volunteers who provide their time and expertise, as all aspects of running the Club is performed by volunteers.

If you have some spare time, a desire to give back and are able to assist the committee, or are interested in becoming a member, please email us at secretary@oatleyfc.com.au and we’ll be happy to discuss opportunities with you.

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL

Executive Committee

PresidentPeter Jonespresident@oatleyfc.com.au
Vice PresidentJason Popevp@oatleyfc.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfc.com.au
TreasurerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
RegistrarBelinda Stantonregistrar@oatleyfc.com.au

Committee

Social Games OrganiserTony Leccesocialgames@oatleyfc.com.au
Female Football CoordinatorLisa Kirbyfemalefootball@oatleyfc.com.au
IT CoordinatorStewart McMahonwebsiteadmin@oatleyfc.com.au
ApparelKarlene Jonesapparel@oatleyfc.com.au
EquipmentNatalie Jones & Emma Whiteequipment@oatleyfc.com.au
Grants OfficerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
GroundsmanJason Pope & Rob Wild
Canteen ManagerJohn Stanton
SponsorshipRichard Taylorsponsorship@oatleyfc.com.au
MPIOPeter Jones / Antonella Cinompio@oatleyfc.com.au
Training Ground CoordinatorTBCtraining@oatleyfc.com.au
Social EventsEmma White
Club CoachMatt Jonesclubcoach@oatleyfc.com.au
Assistant Club CoachGarry Moore

Floor Members

Floor MemberJohn Athanasiou
Floor MemberEddie Clarke
Floor MemberGary Moore
Floor MemberSylvia Wild
Floor MemberRob Wild